Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Carry On Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 12 Aug 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 19 Aug 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 26 Aug 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 2 Sep 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 9 Sep 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 16 Sep 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 23 Sep 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 30 Sep 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 7 Oct 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 14 Oct 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 21 Oct 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 28 Oct 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 4 Nov 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 11 Nov 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 18 Nov 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 25 Nov 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 2 Dec 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 9 Dec 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 16 Dec 20208:00pmCarry On Choir - Online event via ZOOM (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)