Upcoming Events

52 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 1 Jun 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 3 Jun 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 3 Jun 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 8 Jun 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 10 Jun 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 10 Jun 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 15 Jun 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 17 Jun 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 17 Jun 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 22 Jun 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 24 Jun 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 24 Jun 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 29 Jun 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 1 Jul 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 1 Jul 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 6 Jul 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 8 Jul 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 8 Jul 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 7 Sep 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 9 Sep 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 9 Sep 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 14 Sep 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 16 Sep 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 16 Sep 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 21 Sep 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 23 Sep 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 23 Sep 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 28 Sep 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 30 Sep 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 30 Sep 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 5 Oct 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Oct 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 7 Oct 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 12 Oct 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Oct 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 14 Oct 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 19 Oct 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Oct 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 21 Oct 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 2 Nov 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 4 Nov 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 4 Nov 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 9 Nov 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 11 Nov 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 11 Nov 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 16 Nov 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Nov 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 18 Nov 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 23 Nov 20207:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 25 Nov 20201:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 25 Nov 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks
Wed, 2 Dec 20207:30pmDawlish Rocks