Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 16 Oct 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 16 Oct 20192:15pmTea, Cake and Singing (Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)
Wed, 16 Oct 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 20 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 20 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks
Mon, 25 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 27 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal
Wed, 27 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks
Wed, 4 Dec 20192:00pmGeneration EXE performance at Isobel Court
Sun, 3 May 2020 Choirworx Festival (Dawlish Rocks, Generation EXE, Sweet Honi)