Upcoming Events

26 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Sep 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 3 Oct 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 3 Oct 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 8 Oct 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 10 Oct 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 17 Oct 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 31 Oct 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 5 Nov 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Nov 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 7 Nov 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Nov 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Nov 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Nov 20181:30pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 28 Nov 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)