Upcoming Events

34 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 23 Oct 20177:00pmTony Backhouse Workshop (Dawlish Rocks, Sweet Honi)
Fri, 27 Oct 20177:30pmThe High C's and The Back Beach Boyz (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 30 Oct 20177:30pmAutumn Term - Rehearsal
Wed, 1 Nov 20177:30pmDawlish Rocks Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Fri, 3 Nov 20178:00pmCarnaby Street gig at The Welcome Inn
Mon, 6 Nov 20177:30pmAutumn Term - Rehearsal
Wed, 8 Nov 20177:30pmDawlish Rocks Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 13 Nov 20177:30pmAutumn Term - Rehearsal
Wed, 15 Nov 20177:30pmDawlish Rocks Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 20 Nov 20177:30pmAutumn Term - Rehearsal
Wed, 22 Nov 20177:30pmDawlish Rocks Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 27 Nov 20177:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 29 Nov 20177:30pmDawlish Rocks Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Sun, 3 Dec 20177:00pmSweet Honi & Sidmouth Gospel Choir Concert