Upcoming Events

52 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 5 Jun 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 5 Jun 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 12 Jun 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 12 Jun 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 19 Jun 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 19 Jun 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 26 Jun 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 26 Jun 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 1 Jul 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 3 Jul 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 3 Jul 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Sat, 6 Jul 20197:30pmBEEHIVE CONCERT!!!
Mon, 8 Jul 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 10 Jul 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 10 Jul 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks with Tess & The D'Urbervilles Performance and Party (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 11 Sep 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 11 Sep 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 16 Sep 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 18 Sep 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 23 Sep 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 25 Sep 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 25 Sep 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 2 Oct 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 2 Oct 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 9 Oct 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 9 Oct 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 16 Oct 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 16 Oct 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 30 Oct 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 6 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 13 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 20 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 20 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 25 Nov 20197:30pmSweet Honi Rehearsal
Wed, 27 Nov 20191:15pmGeneration EXE rehearsal (Generation EXE)
Wed, 27 Nov 20197:30pmDawlish Rocks (Dawlish Rocks)