Upcoming Events

37 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 21 Feb 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 26 Feb 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Feb 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 5 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 12 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 19 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 26 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Fri, 30 Mar 20187:00pmDawlish Rocks End of Term Party (Dawlish Rocks, Sweet Honi)
Mon, 16 Apr 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 18 Apr 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 23 Apr 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 25 Apr 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 30 Apr 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 2 May 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Wed, 9 May 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 14 May 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 16 May 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 21 May 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 23 May 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 4 Jun 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 6 Jun 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 11 Jun 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 13 Jun 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 18 Jun 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 20 Jun 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 25 Jun 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 27 Jun 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 2 Jul 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 4 Jul 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 9 Jul 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Summer Term
Wed, 11 Jul 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Summer Term (Dawlish Rocks)
Fri, 13 Jul 20187:30pmSweet Honi at The Beehive
Sat, 14 Jul 201810:00amSnooky Fest - Dawlish Rocks Performing (Dawlish Rocks, Sweet Honi)