Upcoming Events

57 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Honi and the Rocks events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 18 Dec 20177:30pmSweet Honi Christmas Party
Thu, 21 Dec 20178:00pmDawlish Rocks Christmas Party (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 15 Jan 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 17 Jan 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 22 Jan 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 24 Jan 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 29 Jan 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 31 Jan 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 5 Feb 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Feb 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 19 Feb 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Feb 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 26 Feb 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Feb 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 5 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Sat, 10 Mar 201812:00amDevon Performing Arts Festival (Dawlish Rocks, Sweet Honi)
Mon, 12 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 19 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)
Mon, 26 Mar 20187:30pmSweet Honi - Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Mar 20187:30pmDawlish Rocks - Rehearsal (Dawlish Rocks)